Listen To Tyler, The Creator’s New Track “I Ain’t Got Time!”

The rapper has continually referred to his new album – due out on July 21st – as “Scum Fuck Flower Boy” on social media.The track is called “Ain’t Got Time” and serves as another new track from his upcoming opus Scum F*ck Flower Boy.”And I was just in the studio, and there was an MPC [Music Production Controller] there”, the rapper-producer told Zane Lowe on his Beats 1 radio show. Stream it below via Tyler’s YouTube account (where the song is simply listed as “Ain’t Got Time”), as well as past singles “Who Dat Boy” and “Boredom”. I was just like, “Noah start recording me.’ I started smacking, started clapping, making weird noises, added a boom boom boom, and I was gonna add a hook”. I was like, “Damn, Kanye should take this song”.Tyler also wanted a Nicki Minaj verse on the track, but the collaboration ended up not coming together. “Like, how you hear that beat and can’t think of nothing”.”Flower Boy” is Tyler’s fifth record and features guest appearances from the likes of A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean, Rex Orange County, Corinne Bailey Rae and more.